JĘZYK POLSKI
mgr Kazimiera Bukowska –  kbukowska0@tlen.pl
mgr Katarzyna Kwaśniewska –  kasia406@autograf.pl
mgr Elwira Madeiska –  emadeiska@lo2.boleslawiec.pl
mgr Małgorzata Matyjaszczuk –  m.matyjaszczuk@wp.pl

 

JĘZYK NIEMIECKI
mgr Joanna Turczyńska –  jturczynska@interia.eu
mgr Agnieszka Niedźwiecka –  niedz0@wp.pl
mgr Marcin Ostrowski –  marcin.ostrowski@wp.pl

 

JĘZYK FRANCUSKI
mgr Izabella Daniel –  izabella012@gmail.com

 

JĘZYK ANGIELSKI
mgr Anna Słaboń –  slabon_ann@tlen.pl
mgr Anna Sas –  a.sasania@gmail.com
Michał Król –  keyvee@nahliksoft.com.pl

JĘZYK ROSYJSKI

vicedyrektor mgr Anna Bowszys –  abowszys@lo2.boleslawiec.pl

 

MATEMATYKA
mgr Edyta Gawlik-Lippik –  lemniskata@wp.pl
mgr Beata Mosorka-Nieścior –  klotoida@poczta.onet.pl
mgr Dorota Kurowska –  d.m.kurowscy@wp.pl
mgr Iwona Wasilewicz – iwona77w@02.pl
dr Leopold Habiniak –

 

FIZYKA
mgr Mariusz Wierzchosławski-  wierycho@gmail.com

 

CHEMIA
mgr Ewelina Kałużna –  ekaluzna@lo2.home.pl

 

GEOGRAFIA
mgr Elżbieta Magłysz –  emaglysz@lo2.boleslawiec.pl

 

BIOLOGIA
mgr Małgorzata Kędziora –  mkendziora@poczta.onet.pl

 

HISTORIA
mgr Barbara Sykulska –  barjack@o2.pl
mgr Anna Lisiak –  aniamati@poczta.onet.pl

 

EBD I WOS
mgr Mieczysław Szwed –  mszwed@lo2.boleslawiec.pl

 

W-F
mgr Piotr Napiórkowski –  pitnapiorkowski@wp.pl
mgr Edyta Kwiecińska –  janaraf@wp.pl
mgr Krzysztof Malina –  kmalina58@interia.pl

 

BIBLIOTEKA i WOK
mgr Iwona Florkowska –  iwettaf@o2.pl
mgr Izabella Daniel –  izabella012@gmail.com

 

INFORMATYKA
mgr Jacek Maj –   jacekm@konto.pl

 

PODSTAWY PRZEDSIĘBIORCZOŚCI 
mgr Beata Solpa-Tertel – beatasolpa@wp.pl
mgr Jacek Maj –   jacekm@konto.pl

 

EDUKACJA PRAWNA
mgr Beata Solpa-Tertel – beatasolpa@wp.pl

 

RELIGIA
ks. Jakub Norman –  normanjakub@gmail.com
ks. Dawid Kostecki – kosteckidawid@icloud.com

 

ELEMENTY ARCHITEKTURY
Anna Dudek – annadudek.garden@gmail.com

 

PEDAGOG
mgr Beata Ulatowska –  pedagog2lobc@interia.pl